GOLF OPEN EVENT

As a promotor for sport events, the Golf Open Event has been hosting Austria?s number one golf highlight since 2010. Every year, the Shot Clock Masters, Austria?s one and only European Tour event amazes national and international spectators as well as companies.

We specialize in the strategic planning of marketing activities in golf, preparation of hospitality packages as well as the development, planning and realization of corporate events. As a consultant in golf, the Golf Open Event provides it?s know-how to golf clubs, companies and athletes. Because of longstanding, close cooperations with companies which are active in the international golf business, we are the perfect partner for involvements in national and international golf activities.

REFERENCES

Shot Clock Masters
Österreichs European-Tour-Turnier wird vom 7. bis 10. Juni 2018 im Diamond Country Club unter dem Titel "Shot Clock Masters" und mit neuem Regelwerk über die Bühne gehen! Das Golf Highlight des Jahres in Österreich wird seid 2012 von der Golf Open Event veranstaltet. Zu den Siegern zählen unteranderem Bernd Wiesberger, Joost Luiten, Mikael Lundberg und Chris Wood.
Mehr Infos finden Sie unter: www.shotclockmasters.com
AUSTRIA | 2022
Let's write history together. On the 30th of April Austria submitted the application to host The 2022 Ryder Cup Matches at Fontana GC. From the beginning on, the Golf Open Event was involved in the bidding process as partner and consulting agency.
BMW "Perfect Drive" Roadshow
Exclusive cars, 6 stops, pure Driving Pleasure. The BMW 'Perfect Drive' Roadshow brings driving pleasure to the golf course. Testing the latest BMW models and playing a round of golf afterwards ? this is the 'perfect drive'.
A1 Golf Trophy
The A1 Golf Trophy is one of the annual highlights of the tournament schedule at the Murhof GC. This is an invitational for guests of Austrias biggest provider of mobile communications.

CLIENTS AND PARTNERS

TEAM

Ali A. Al-Khaffaf
Director
E-Mail: ak@golfopenevent.com
Niki Wiesberger
Project Manager
E-Mail: nw@golfopenevent.com
Felicitas Witt-Dörring
Project Manager
E-Mail: fwd@golfopenevent.com

GOLF OPEN EVENT

Als Veranstalter von Sportevents verrichtet die Golf Open Event seit 2010 das Golf Highlight des Jahres in Österreich. Jährlich begeistert die Lyoness Open, als einziges European Tour Event in Österreich, sowohl nationale als auch internationale Gäste und Unternehmen.

Die strategische Planung, Budgetierung und Umsetzung von Marketingaktivitäten im Bereich des Golfsports, Erstellung von Hospitality Packages sowie die Entwicklung, Planung und Umsetzung von Eigen- und Corporate Events gehören zu unseren Spezialgebieten. Als Consulting Dienstleister im Bereich Golfsport stellen wir unser Know-How auch an Golfclubs, Unternehmen und Athleten zur Verfügung. Durch die jahrelange, enge Kooperation mit vielen im internationalen Golfsport vertretenen Unternehmen, sind wir der optimale Ansprechpartner für Engagements im nationalen und internationalen Golfgeschehen.

REFERENZEN

Lyoness Open powered by Greenfinity
Die Lyoness Open powered by Greenfinity sind das Golf Highlight des Jahres in Österreich. Seit 2012 veranstaltet die Golf Open Event das European Tour Turnier im Diamond Country Club. Zu den Siegern zählen unteranderem Bernd Wiesberger, Joost Luiten, Mikael Lundberg und Chris Wood.
AUSTRIA | 2022
Let's write history together. Am 30. April 2015 hat Österreich die offizielle Bewerbung zur Austragung des Ryder Cup 2022 im Fontana GC eingereicht. Von Beginn an war die Golf Open Event im Bewerbungsprozess als Partner und begleitende Agentur involviert.
BMW "Perfect Drive" Roadshow
Exklusive Autos, 6 Stationen, unvergleichliche Fahrfreude. Die BMW "Perfect Drive" Roadshow bringt die Freude am Fahren auf den Golfplatz. Ohne Voranmeldung die neuesten BMW Modelle testen und danach eine Runde Golf spielen ? das ist der "Perfect Drive".
A1 Golf Trophy
Die A1 Golf Trophy ist eines der jährlichen Highlights im Turnierkalender des GC Murhof. Ein Einladungsturnier nur für Gäste von Österreichs größtem Mobilfunkanbieter.

KUNDEN UND PARTNER

TEAM

Ali A. Al-Khaffaf
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: ak@golfopenevent.com
Niki Wiesberger
Project Manager
E-Mail: nw@golfopenevent.com